5 days ago
Tony D. Phila.

High quality. I am surprised that this girl is so real and beautiful, it looks exactly like the pic, the skin is very soft and smooth, this is what i want.Very good product, thank you!

5 days ago
Aaron Gates

Unbelievable! Nice size and satisfactory. Excellent customer service. The doll really looks real and beautiful. To really thing, I like it best when standing upright in a dog-climbing pose, and I think this is the sexiest pose.Very pleased with my purchase.

6 days ago
Matt

She look lik in the picture. Very beautiful her vagina is very tight, I am very satisfaction.

1 week ago
Sean

The face is very beautiful,body soft and elastic, and it can meet various movements. I customized a standing feet and shrug shoulder,which can stand, lie down, sit, and lie on the side,conforms to the human body. The most assured is that the material is environmentally friendly, has no peculiar smell, and is easy to clean after use. Overall it is a good value, recommended!

1 week ago
Chazz

Product was shipped out fast. It matched is description exactly of what I received.

1 week ago
Jetage

Nobody can refuse such a beautiful doll,perfect!

1 week ago
Denise DC

The material is smooth,the overall shape of the doll almost looks completely real. It also come with a right depth for me and I really enjoyed this product!

1 week ago
Doug

Delivery in 5 days! Really fast ! I recommend this seller. As for the doll, she is great! I find it hard to imagine those who take a larger one, it is already close to 15 kilos and is not necessarily always easy to put in the position you want! It looks good, now you have to look back in time. It is not sold with the clothes that appear in the photos, but with a kind of elastic white nightie and it is very tight, so perfect for my doll ...

1 week ago
Jess Cross

This is the first time buying a full-size doll. Amazing quality! She is very pretty. This girl is wearing a black tight-fitting dress that I bought. It is definitely a perfect curve. The long blond wig presented by the seller is very beautiful and really attractive to me! She can watch TV on the sofa with me. Realistic textures and details, perfect, very happy!

2 weeks ago
peter Rabbit

The order came intact. No complaints. Packed in carton. Everything is confidential. Delivered on 8 days by courier. Delivery from Russia. Very beautiful doll. All three holes are working. No marriage. In the kit except doll wig, sprinkler, heater, vibrating egg, doll shirt, comb, fleece towel and gloves. Good Goods. I am pleased. To the seller 5 +++.

2 weeks ago
Jay

I washed her with my own shower gel, and then put on the stockings I bought for her. The buttocks are very curled, very sexy, and the joints are broken, which is good. Can be fixed and has a wide range of activities

2 weeks ago
Ness

Gorgeous! Very realistic and the texture feels very soft. Her big breasts and thick ass are so sexy. She is not slender lady.I like plump body,everything is just right for me!

2 weeks ago
Jon Umber

The doll had a small industrial smell for the first 3 days. The chest is large, the ass is small, although when it is in working position excites. In my case came without external defects. Ideal pose-dog-to-dog, for others need snow

3 weeks ago
BAwpy

It's so cool, it's great to play. I really love this baby

3 weeks ago
K. alsanea

I had a crunch on her. She's gorgeous. The body is soft, but TPE is a little sticky, so it is best to sprinkle baby powder.

3 weeks ago
Rinne

It shipped fast and was the same doll as in the pictures. It came with some extra stuff like a flusher, wig, manual, etc. Great price too.

3 weeks ago
David

Delivery within one week with national holiday in-between. I did not specify any wishes and got brown eyes, wigs and standing functionality. The doll is exactly like in the pictures. Included was some underwear, a comb, gloves, a cleaning device and a manual. Packaging is very good with plastic air bubble, styrofoam plus the doll is wrapped in soft material and a fleece blanket.

3 weeks ago
Lyggdrassil

A very nice seller this is my first to buy a sex doll.I am just a little bit concern about the quality. I check all the detail data carefully and check the factory pictures. The seller is professional and quick respond. I inquiried other seller before, they just push me to pace the order, some even cannot the answer I asked for. I would give a five stars for the service. The doll came with a big carton, without damage. The doll just correspond to the pictures the seller sent me and the quality is really good and the head is easy to install. Highly recommend this seller.